Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction.

Dean, Male, 25, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Dean, Male, 25

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me


I'm currently living with my friend at Bondi Beach but he is travelling home to Scotland on this week and we share a room so I'm going to be moving out then too so I'm looking for a place as soon as possible hopefully at Bondi Junction.

I'm a clean, respectable person I work full time in Commonwealth bank Monday to Friday and on the weekend I'm usually out and about so I would be no hassle.

I'm a very outgoing and friendly lad who is laid back and is just enjoying life at the moment as it was my dream to come to Australia. I live a healthy lifestyle, go the gym and on the weekend I don't mind a few drinks after a hard weeks work.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dean is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dean in one of these rentals