Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Tamarama, Bronte, Clovelly, Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Rob McLean, Male 27yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Rob McLean, Male 27yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Nice to meet you!

I'm Rob, a 27yr old kiwi professional looking for a room near the beach.

I've been living in Sydney for just over six months, moved here from London where I was working for three years in commercial property. I'm currently based in Paddington in a good flat, but I'm really keen to make a move out to the beach. Keeping an open mind in terms of location & rent, just keen to find the right setup and housemates.

Social, tidy, positive, respectful, fun, laid back, honest, reliable, friendly.

Enjoy travel, festivals, keeping fit and healthy, flat dinners, happy hour, brunch, trying different bars and restaurants, street photography, making the most of Sydney.

Like minded, get on well with each other.

I'm in the US from 13 Aug - 4 Sept, ideally looking for something early Sept.

Feel free to shoot me a message!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rob is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clovelly NSW 2031
Bondi NSW 2026
Coogee NSW 2034
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Bronte NSW 2024
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.