Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, Kangaroo Point, Highgate Hill, West End.

Adeline and Sergio, 27-31yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Adeline and Sergio, 27-31yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About us

Hi guys,

I am Adeline, a 27 years old French girl and I will arrive in Brisbane the 25th of September. I am looking for a room to share in a nice house. I will work as a researcher in the University of Queensland (campus Santa Lucia) so I would not like to live too far away.
My Chilean boyfriend (Sergio, 31) will join me at the end of October, so I would like to find a place where we can both stay.
We both like travelling, cooking, talking and enjoying the life. We both speak English and Spanish (and I speak French too... obviously).
We like to party, but also (and most of the time) chilling at home, with friends, a glass of wine, etc. We are not anymore in the mood "party every day of the weekend".
If you think that you have something where we can fit, do not hesitate to contact me.

Adeline and Sergio

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Adeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

West End QLD 4101
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Highgate Hill QLD 4101
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.