Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alain, Male 22yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alain, Male 22yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi All i am looking for a place anywhere close too the city and close to public transport and i am hopping to find a place that will accept that i am on a pension and not discriminate. Many people have ignored me after saying i am on a pension. i don't mind animals of any sort i love animals. i want too live with people who are respectful of each other and don't steal or cause issues for other people in the house.

Price: $120-$150 a week or $180-$200 if bills included
Private or Shared Room preferable Private
Area: anywhere around Melbourne Max 1 hour away from the city.

You may inbox me and ask me anything you would like to know about me.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Alain is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Box Hill VIC 3128
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Epping VIC 3076
Maribyrnong VIC 3032
Collingwood VIC 3066
Strathmore VIC 3041
Watsonia VIC 3087
Coburg VIC 3058
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Yallambie VIC 3085
Moonee Ponds VIC 3039
Essendon VIC 3040
Reservoir VIC 3073
Preston VIC 3072
Pascoe Vale VIC 3044
Lalor VIC 3075
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.