Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Balgowlah, Fairlight, Queenscliff, Manly Vale, Manly.

Tatiana, Female, 28, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tatiana, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey guys. I'm a 28 years old girl from south of Brazil and i'm going to Manly on August 9th to study English for a few months and live the Australian dream. I'm a graphic designer and a beach lover. Looking for a place next my English school. I'm clean, organized, easy going, open mind... I need my space sometimes but really enjoy being with people and have a good time. I like to go out, enjoy some party sometimes, but also love to be quiet and chill out watching TV, listening some music, cooking... I want to share some life experiences, would love to meet new people and hope that be great for all.
I'll stay in Manly for 6 months, but my preferred length of stay is flexible.

Sorry for some bad English.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Tatiana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tatiana in one of these rentals