Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Roman, Male 27yrs, $180, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Roman, Male 27yrs

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Oct 28th

About me

Hey guys,

my name is Roman, 27 years old, from Germany. I will move to Perth on the 25th of October and I am looking for a nice place to stay until end of April 2017.

I'm a law student, have already completed the first state examination. Right now I am doing my 2 year legal clerkship and will be finished in May 2017. Therefore I will join a law firm for 6 months in Perth.

I am looking for a place with at least overall 3 flatmates and a furnished room. I am a clean, tidy, open minded person who likes to workout, loves the beach(addicted)/dogs, all kind of sports, having a few beers/wine, go out sometimes, always to be up for trip/adventures, reading a good book now and then ... and would be happy to find people who share my interests.

I don't know my working times yet, but it will be 3-5 days the week.

It's the first time for me to live in a foreign country and I would like to improve my English, so please be appreciative to my mistakes ;-)

I would appreciate places that are close to the beach...

If you have any further questions... just let me know and ask :)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation

Roman is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Nedlands WA 6009
Cottesloe WA 6011
City Beach WA 6015
Subiaco WA 6008
Swanbourne WA 6010
Osborne Park WA 6017

Contact Roman
Online Yesterday
Verified:GermanyMore info
Free to Message