Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Newtown, Mosman, Mascot, Coogee, Surry Hills, The Rocks.

Jacqui, Female, 25, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jacqui, Female, 25

Online 10 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking to move to Sydeny study a Bachelor of animation for about 2 years starting in 2017.
I losely condiser myself "clean freak" and would expect those I live with to be very tidy.
You must be ok with me blurting into song at any moment; getting excited by puppies; my open Christianity, and watching cartoons.
I am not a smoker or drinker, but I really like my chocolate; oh and my current occupation is a Barrista. ;P
House wise, I currently rent a 2 bedroom home in Cooma, so I have lots of furniture whos fate is yet to decided. I'm hoping for a "teamup" so I can bring most if it with me.
Home should be a safe place for deep sleep, family, friends, dinner parties, game nights, deep discussions, alone time, singing in the shower and where flatmates can become family.
So if your a female who can totally relate to this and looking for a place that's within 45mins of the CBD I'd love to chat.
Alternatively if you think I'd fit right into your share home please, let me know.
~Jacqui

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Jacqui is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jacqui in one of these rentals