Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Rachael, Female, 30, $300, No children and Non-smoker

Rachael, Female, 30

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey hey!

I'm Rachael, 31 in November. I work for a global investment bank as an executive assistant to support my habits (shopping, traveling and eating at fancy places), and I study part time.

I'm looking for an unfurnished room big enough to fit a queen size bed and possibly a wardrobe and a bookshelf, would love my own bathroom, a car spot would be a bonus too! But I know the last 2 are hard to find.

I'm clean and tidy and very respectful to other peoples property.

I'm friendly and happy to socialise with my room mates. Im looking for a place to call home so would love to form some lasting friendships.

Weeknights I will either go to the gym or relax at home, read a book or watch something random on Netflix. I can't commit to TV so I'm usually not up to date with any reality TV (sorry?).

Weekends I will spend out with friends or visiting family, but I do enjoy a quiet weekend at home catching up on doing absolutely nothing.

I have a beautiful American Staffy, Chanel. She's pure breed of blue colour and super friendly. Chanel is 5 years old so she is well trained and her hyperactive years are long gone. Chanel is happiest when she is laying at my feet being patted. She's a princess.

Non smoker.

Hope to hear from some cool peeps!

Working full time
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Rachael is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rachael in one of these rentals