Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton, Teneriffe, New Farm.

Mel, Female, 28, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Mel, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have just recently relocated to Brisbane from Melbourne for work and getting to know the place.

I am a Recruiter and work full time Mon - Friday. (Usually long hours) so I love heading away to the coast in the weekends & to balance life out i love to enjoy a glass of wine, cooking and a laugh at the end of the day. So if your a foodie you'd love that perk of me being able to throw a good spread on the table.

Im good fun & a laugh generally! I'm into fitness and health & love to travel as much as I can. I am very sociable but have a lot of respect for space & privacy.

Looking for a place where I can bring my good vibe and respect for the place and where there are good personalities all round. I love a sociable household as communication is key!

I'm looking to move end of August/beginning of September or once I find the right fit.

If you feel I'm the right fit shoot me a msg! 

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room

Mel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mel in one of these rentals