Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fortitude Valley, Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm.

Huw, Male, 30, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Huw, Male, 30

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I am moving back to Brisbane for work and need to find a place on my favorite "Peninsula". Looking for a nice place with easy access to transport and close to delicious food (so basically anywhere).

I am an engineer who will work in the city. I like to have a busy social weekend, out during the day and then maybe cooking dinner (which I love) and a glass of wine with 1 or 2 friends at night. I am a total nana though so I wont be doing late nights.

On week days I like a chilled out environment mostly to relax and unwind after work. Would love a housemate who appreciates the same things so we enjoy living under the same roof.

IF there is an option for a dog (or one already present) that would be an added bonus.

Also willing to look at pairing up with people to find our own place.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Huw is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Huw in one of these rentals