Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Marigold, Female 28yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Marigold, Female 28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am an actress currently living in Newcastle traveling to Sydney weekly for whatever acting work brings me down. I've been doing this for several years, but have decided now to make the move. I would still be spending a lot of time in Newcastle throughout the wk as i'd still have a life set up there (my partner being no.1), and would not be moving in with a lot of stuff. I'd love to be able to find somewhere i can call home in Sydney, whether that is sharing with a likeminded lovely group of people, a family that might have a spare room they'd want to rent out, or a studio apartment to myself. To me anything would be perfect, i would just be independent and come and go throughout the week, but would always look forward to spending housie time with whoever it is i live with.
I eat healthy, am vegetarian, i don't smoke, i don't drink much, I love theatre/films/bars/markets/music. love meeting new creative types! and love to collaborate on different arty projects. At the same time can be a bit of a book worm and like staying home eating good food, watch movies, love to read, love to draw, love to take photos, love to get out in the country, horse ride, bush walk, and getting to the beach.
If you think i'm the kind of person that would suit a place you've got for rent, i'd love, love to hear from you. At this stage i have no set date to move, I just want to find the right place:)
Much love,
Marigold

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Marigold is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Sydney NSW 2000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.