Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairfield, Brunswick East, Northcote, Thornbury, Preston.

Naomi, Female 34yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Naomi, Female 34yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Guys

Looking to start up friendly, creative share house in the Preston, Thornbury, Northcote area. Max $200 a week each.

Min 3 bedroom house with a good kitchen, decent heating and a garden to create a great veggie garden.

Me - Naomi, 34 F, work Mon - Fri. Like to spend weekends at gigs, baking, gallery hopping, pottering about in the garden and camping when the weather is warmer.

Want to find others of a similar age and interests that are after a home, not people that are going to hide in their room all the time (though totally understand we all need our down time). People that are house trained and have had sharehouse experience a must.
Outside smoking only. Pets only at landlords approval. Must be willing to go on the lease.

I have small bar fridge, large stand up freezer, TV and a few kitchen appliances. Would be great if you could help provide other furnishings, but not essential.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Naomi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.