Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West End.

nigel wales, Male 47yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

nigel wales, Male 47yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a social person who enjoys peoples company,but also is comfortable with his own.

I am 47,but people say I look and behave more like a 38 year old (im not just saying that)

Believe it or not,I still house share with people as I own two properties ,one near Bendigo in Victoria,and a property in Alice Springs.

I have just moved to Brisbane as from last sunday to start a Paella/Tapas Bar in Melbourne St South Bank,with a close friend,which we will be opening early August.

My hobbies and passions include ,food,Music,Architecture,interior and Industrial design,AFL Football, MTBiking and road cycling.

I will be working very long hours from 10am till 11/12am every day except monday,and on my day(s) off, will be cycling and or exploring this beautiful city ,beaches and bushland ect, and visiting my cousins regulary in Tweed Heads.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

nigel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.