Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, North Sydney, Redfern, Zetland, Surry Hills.

Shiv, Male, 24, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shiv, Male, 24

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi, I am from New Zealand and have moved over for a new job in Sydney. Will be working full time during the week 8-5 in business development. I am an easy going guy who loves meeting new people enjoying a bit of banter and sharing stories. In my spare time I love sports, weather it be watching or playing sports. Also a very social person so also don't mind unwinding and going out for a few drinks.

Looking for a place that is ideally close to a train station so its easy to get to the CBD.

Flick me a message if you have a room available.

I am also very interested in teaming up with other people and starting a new flat share. So feel free to drop me a message if you are interested.

I look forward to hearing from you

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shiv is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shiv in one of these rentals