Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Bondi Beach, Coogee, Manly.

Rena, Female, 24, $230, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Rena, Female, 24

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About me

Heya I'm looking for short term accomodation near the beach/coastal areas. Anywhere from a month to two months or so. I'm friendly, independent, open, respectful and easy going and love a good laugh.. tis good for the soul. Im also an ambivert - which means I enjoy both socialising and alone time. I'm happy to be with people and happy to be by myself to chill out with reading or creative projects. I do my best to lead a healthy lifestyle but not a nazi about it. I work in film and on the side I like to spend time with friends, having a bit of a wine, indulge in some chocolate, go out in nature, make films, go on adventures, live life. I also really enjoy studying the human body/brain so you may find me nerding out reading a bunch of science journals and articles.

Other tidbits: I don't smoke, don't party too crazy, don't use up unnecessary resources (electricity/water) - my mother taught me well in that department haha, clean, hygienic, tidy and generally just lead a pretty simple lifestyle, hope to speak with whom ever soon.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Homestay

Rena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Rena in one of these rentals