Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Max, Male 23yrs, $350, LGBT+, No children, and Non-Smoker

Max, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am friendly, bright, and personable, but am quiet and generally keep to myself when home. I'm a federal government employee (for 6+ years), and successful small business owner in my spare time.

I don't drink, smoke, or host rowdy parties, and spend most of my personal time working. In the free time that I do have I watch a lot of gaming videos on YouTube, watch TV shows and anime, and play tabletop games with friends.

I come as a package deal with the cutest and best behaved small dog you will ever meet. Statements attesting to his quiet nature, training, and friendly disposition can be provided from my previous landlord and housemates if required. He has never caused any damage to a property, and has also never (not even once) gone to the toilet inside. I know you'll love him the moment you meet him. :)

I am looking for somewhere in the city to be close to my work, and while I'm hoping to move immediately can be flexible with my dates to suit you. Please send me a message if you'd like to chat; I'm friendly and happy to discuss any options with you!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Max is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.