Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Docklands, Southbank, West Melbourne, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Carlton, North Melbourne.

Tais, Female 20yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Tais, Female 20yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Holaaa todos

I'm a very sociable, kind and fun latina! Who just moved to Melbourne :)

I speak perfect English, French and Spanish. I am passionate about nutritional medicine, culinary arts and food photography. I'd like to combine the three of them to create delicious, artistic and nutritious foods!

Regarding my housemate skills, I consider myself pretty clean and house trained, very respectful of people's space and keen to share some dinners together paired with vino of course!
And if you are into desserts, I would be delighted to bake them all the time for you with my one and only special ingredient (toooons of love!)

What I do for fun is yoga, outdoor activities, creating and experimenting in the kitchen, reading in parks, and of course getting lost to discover the city.

If this sounds like we might be a match, hit me up!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Tais is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Docklands VIC 3008
Carlton North VIC 3054
Southbank VIC 3006
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.