Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hammond Park, Success, Jandakot, Wellard, Aubin Grove, Banjup, Atwell, Harrisdale, Piara Waters, Canning Vale.

James , Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

James , Male 24yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi all,

I'm a career-orientated Prison Officer who's seeking a suitable new home due to transferring work locations.

I'm mature, respectful, open-minded, trustworthy and I value cleanliness and order. I strive to uphold an exemplary set of values within both my professional and personal life.

I have recently returned to the gym in order to gain a new working role and I am committed to transforming my lifestyle into one of fitness and health.

I also train with the West Australian ISSF Trap Shooting Team (Clay Target Shooting).

I have a broad range of interests however I'm happiest when travelling, exploring new places with friends, sharing fantastic food and cooking for others.

I hold dual Italian-Australian Citizenship and I also speak Italian.

I'm often described as an old soul.

I'm hoping to find one or more great like-minded people with whom I can share a home and friendship with.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Success WA 6164
Atwell WA 6164
Aubin Grove WA 6164
Hammond Park WA 6164
Canning Vale WA 6155
Jandakot WA 6164
Banjup WA 6164
Wellard WA 6170
Harrisdale WA 6112
Piara Waters WA 6112
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.