Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Peters, Newtown, Darlinghurst, Erskineville, Waterloo, Surry Hills, Alexandria, Redfern.

Ryan, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ryan, Male 22yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey guys, I'm a 23-year old English graduate who has just arrived in Sydney following 9 months in a huge houseshare in Japan. I'm a pretty active and outdoors kind of guy, love to play sports and go for walks/hikes, love a wide variety of music (although I cannot play anything!), I'm always up for some evening food and drinks and like to party every now and then. I'm clean, very neat, I LOVE to cook and try to keep those around me well fed too! Big animal lover (but can't do cats because of allergies), laid back and easy-going. I'm just starting work in Redfern so now I want a comfortable and welcoming home to settle in Sydney for at least 6 months. I look forward to hearing from you.

Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Erskineville NSW 2043
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Waterloo NSW 2017
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Redfern NSW 2016
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.