Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Saint Kilda.

Omair, Male 26yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello. My name is Omair, I'm from England and have recently graduated from University. I arrived in Melbourne on 22nd May, I have secured full-time employment with Superpartners as a Administrator in Melbourne CBD. I love soccer, dining in restaurants, gym, technology and my home! I'm easy going, considerate and respectful of others peoples space and privacy. I have experience of sharing apartments so I understand the etiquette needed to have a successful living arrangement. I'm very conscious about cleanliness, my kitchen, bedroom, living room and bathroom will always be immaculate. I'm happy to do the dishes 2-3 times a day if necessary, I don't even mind doing your dishes :) I treat where I live as if it was my own home, I invest in the living space, which includes always having plenty of food and having entertainment options (PS4) to share. I would never bring any friends over as I like to socialise with friends outdoors. I don't smoke, I occasionally drink, I'm a very happy and sociable person. I've seen your place and think it would be perfect for my stay in Melbourne. If you have any questions please SMS/call me. Kind Regards Omair

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.