Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Aaditya, Male 22yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Aaditya, Male 22yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey. I am a easy going person who is working full time as a cook. I am looking for some people who are interested in teamups + whoever is looking for accommodation for a long term purpose. I have most of the things like fridge,tv,washing machine,dryer,vaccum etc so whoever is interested we could look for an unfurnished place.

About me I am a fulltime student and currently I am on my placement so I am working full time. I will be back to school in the month of January.
I am always up for a beer and doesnt mind trying new restaurants every now and then. Usually I get my day offs on weekdays.

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Aaditya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Richmond VIC 3121
Brunswick VIC 3056
Melbourne VIC 3000
South Yarra VIC 3141
Southbank VIC 3006

Aaditya on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Aaditya
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message