Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunshine Coast.

Shane, Male, 22, $220, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Shane, Male, 22

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey Legends,

My name is Shane Salmon, I'm planning on heading to the Sunshine Coast around the the beginning of August. I just gotten back after a month in China and have realised that I'm in need of a quieter life, I've outgrow the Gold Coast a little.

I have a job lined up for me when i get there as a Barista and I will be spending a large amount of time with the Sunshine Coast Spartans Gridiron team as i am a National Coach an love the sport and want to see it progress!

I'm a big fan of movies and and going for walks, i want to turn over a new fitness leaf when I'm there so i will probably be doing a lot of that. I like walks and sitting in places looking at cool things. Also cooking Sunday morning breakfast is kind of my specialty!

That's about it from me, I'm sure I'll meet a couple of you! :)

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.