Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick West, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Carlton North, Brunswick.

Daemion , Male 30yrs, $250, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Daemion , Male 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

I work for Warner Bros as a Visual Development Artist and I'm currently relocating to Melbourne for my career! I'm house-trained and a LOT of fun! My interests include: Art (especially concept art), animation, instrumental/classical/score music, cooking, creative writing, ancient history, popular psychology, film and tonnes more that would make this list ridiculously long. I'm a super dooper un-shy extrovert that LOVES company, however, because I'm a massive idealist and a big dreamer, I do need to spend a lot of time in my own "world" to recharge. I'm very self-aware and have great emotional intelligence. Open, honest and transparent I value good communication, open-mindedness and respect. A non-smoker, I'm not into drugs and very rarely drink. I'm also gay, and would appreciate that my housemates be accepting of my many quirks and sexuality.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Daemion is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carlton North VIC 3054
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.