Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Curtin, Deakin, Griffith, Campbell, Lyneham, Farrer, Pearce, Mawson, Lyons.

Megan and Casey, Female 24yrs, $180, No children and Non-Smoker

Megan and Casey, Female 24yrs

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Casey and I actually met on flatmates almost a year ago, when we both moved to Canberra for work. We got along straight away, and it's been smooth sailing and fun times ever since! We're living in an apartment in Lyons at the moment, and are looking for a third person to join us, and move to a three bedroom house with more space.

We would prefer a guy to mix up the dynamic a bit, and hopefully someone that would like to have a wine with us sometimes and maybe even join in our Wednesday night loungeroom dance parties! We love having fun and getting to know Canberra but we do both work full time, and like our own space and respect others. We also have two little kitties called Cookie and Nala who are very friendly and love meeting new people! Send us a message, we would love to catch up for a coffee if this sounds like the house for you!

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Megan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Curtin ACT 2605
Lyneham ACT 2602
Griffith ACT 2603
Lyons ACT 2606
Campbell ACT 2612
Pearce ACT 2607
Mawson ACT 2607
Deakin ACT 2600
Farrer ACT 2607
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.