Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Canberra, Dickson, Lyneham, Campbell, Ainslie.

Mengru Wu, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm Mengru Wu ,a new female student of ANU enrolled in Master of diplomacy. Looking for a house available from July 26th. There will be two people by that time. My mother will stay for one or two weeks from July 26th. Then she will go back to China. We can share a room. Now I am studying in Japan and I will arrive in Canberra on July 24th. I plan to move out when I find a place to stay for long term.
I am a nice tidy person and always keep my room organized. I am independent and mature as a result of my experience of studying in Japan and American on my own. I love making friends with people who have different cultural background. I enjoy and appreciate differences. Besides, I love cooking. Socializing with others, doing staff together is really fun. I usually sleep at around 11 o'clock pm. Not a fan of party house. I am looking for a house which is not too far from campus and has transport to ANU. I love dogs, especially corgi. I love fashion, crzay about perfume. My favorite one is Chanel No 5. I do jogging and love reading books. Looking forward to meeting new friends here :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Mengru is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lyneham ACT 2602
Canberra ACT 2601
Ainslie ACT 2602
Campbell ACT 2612
Dickson ACT 2602
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.