Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Kenneth Nguyen, Male 23yrs, $160, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Kenneth Nguyen, Male 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Originally from Vietnam, I am a recent graduate looking for jobs in Sydney. During my four years of study, I have had the amazing opportunity to travel to 15 countries across the world. This has instilled in me the passion for meeting people and making friends from different cultures. In my free time, I have my guitar and ukulele as my buddies, I read and cook. My most favorite pastime is learning new languages.

BUT the most important things that make me a nice roommate are 1) I am not messy 2) I don't make noise and 3) I can cook you food sometimes (if you are nice enough!).
If you speak French/Spanish/Italian, I love you! If you don't, I will love you anyway!

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Kenneth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Lewisham NSW 2049
Petersham NSW 2049
Redfern NSW 2016
Ashfield NSW 2131
North Sydney NSW 2060
Haymarket NSW 2000
Lidcombe NSW 2141
Canterbury NSW 2193
Erskineville NSW 2043
Pyrmont NSW 2009
Ultimo NSW 2007
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Strathfield NSW 2135
Croydon NSW 2132
Burwood NSW 2134
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.