Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Ormond, Oakleigh, Carnegie, Caulfield, Malvern East, Malvern.

Wade, Male 26yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Wade, Male 26yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Wade, and I'm returning to Melbourne after a 2 and a half year stint living and teaching in Taipei, Taiwan. I've travelled around a little bit, and got the opportunity to see some amazing things and meet some truly incredible people. I'm starting my masters at Monash Caulfield this semester and am keen to find a nice, friendly, and relatively quiet (for studying purposes) share house to live in.

A few things about me, I love to cook, listen to music, particularly Bowie, Queen, the White Stripes and anything else that takes my fancy. I'm a film lover, big fan of Wes Anderson, Stanley Kubrick and J.J. Abrams. I play video games, and try to run... keep healthy... feel guilty when I eat something particularly indulgent.

Anyway, if you feel that you could stand to live with me, feel free to send me a message.

Cheers,

Wade

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Preferred locations

Ormond VIC 3204
Caulfield VIC 3162
Malvern VIC 3144
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Malvern East VIC 3145
Melbourne VIC 3000
Carnegie VIC 3163
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.