Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Doncaster, Balwyn, Yallambie, Macleod, Rosanna, Heidelberg, Bundoora, Ivanhoe, Reservoir, Preston.

Jessica, Female 21yrs, $180, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Jessica, Female 21yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

My name is Jess and I am currently finishing my Bachelor of Criminology & Justice and will be undertaking my masters as of 2017.

I run my own tutoring business and am part-time in the Army Reserves as an Information Systems Technician, which means I often tend to either be working from home on my computer or out servicing clients (as a result I stay rather busy). I maintain a very comfortable income as a result.

I am a relatively private and neat individual who prefers to read and study whilst enjoying a bit of gaming when time permits. I tend to keep predominantly to myself, however love the opportunity to share knowledge with others and my reserved nature doesn't inhibit my respectful demeanor.

I am looking for relatively long-term accommodation as I am hoping to keep stagnate whilst undertaking my masters for the coming years. I don't regard myself as the party type, and am hoping to make a reliable and quiet addition to someones home.

I do extremely well with pets, and would prefer a furnished room, however alternate arrangements can be made if this is not possible.

Thanks.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Macleod VIC 3085
Doncaster VIC 3108
Rosanna VIC 3084
Ivanhoe VIC 3079
Preston VIC 3072
Balwyn VIC 3103
Heidelberg VIC 3084
Bundoora VIC 3083
Yallambie VIC 3085
Reservoir VIC 3073
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.