Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Thornbury, Princes Hill, Carlton, Fitzroy, Parkville, Northcote, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton North.

Ryan and Lu, 26-29yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Ryan and Lu, 26-29yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hi,
We are a couple looking for a big room with easy access to the city.
Ryan and Louisa are both PhD students (biochemistry and neuroscience). Ryan will be studying at RMIT (Bundoora campus). We are both are very active. Louisa is a cyclist (with a few bikes) and travels a lot for races. Ryan is also a musician (with amp but is not loud). We are very easy going and like a clean house, we love hanging out but also spend a lot of time in the study cave.
We are currently in America, Louisa is doing some bike racing here, and are looking to move to Melbourne as soon as we return at the end of August.
*Please don't text, we are unreachable by phone whilst in the US. Please send us a message for all correspondence. Thank you.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Thornbury VIC 3071
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Northcote VIC 3070
Brunswick VIC 3056
Carlton VIC 3053
Carlton North VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.