Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Brunswick, Collingwood, Fitzroy.

Juliet Maxfield, Jennifer Dyer & Frazer Dewar, 24-25, $600, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Juliet Maxfield, Jennifer Dyer & Frazer Dewar, 24-25

Online 11 months ago

Rent budget

$600pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey! I'm a Scottish girl with two Scottish friends looking for a place to stay! We are on working holiday visas and are all currently working full time. We are a sociable lot, all Scots are! We enjoy going out at the weekends and occasionally during the week if needs must, However we are very respectful of one another's work schedules and ensure we are quiet and and always clean up after ourselves. P.S we also LOVE a movie night in! We all love to cook and enjoy cooking for one anther! Something to look forward to? We are looking for somewhere that is CLEAN and in a good location. We are non smokers and have no pets but if you do then that's all good with us!

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Juliet Maxfield, Jennifer Dyer & Frazer Dewar are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Juliet Maxfield, Jennifer Dyer & Frazer Dewar in one of these rentals