Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Burnley, Fitzroy, Southbank, South Yarra, Richmond.

Demi, Female, 22, $240, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Demi, Female, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$240pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi! My name is Demi, I am 22 years old and have recently moved over from Auckland, NZ to study my Masters in Design at RMIT university.

I enjoy going out for a nice chilled dinner/nibbles, wine and socialising, during the week I'm pretty chilled and usually just doing Uni assignments etc. I don't really know many people in Melbourne yet so I am always up for meeting new people and would also love to be friends with my flat mates and go out for a drink here and there (preferably looking for girl flat mates). I enjoy exercise so I regularly go to the gym. To live with I am very clean, I always wash up after myself, willing to always help out around the house and keep my room in pristine condition.

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Demi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Demi in one of these rentals