Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Brunswick, Moonee Ponds, Flemington, Essendon North, Essendon.

Cass, Female, 25, $300, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Cass, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Hi, my name is Cass, I am moving from Brisbane to Melbourne for a government job (looking for accommodation for at least 3-6 months). I have been told that the training will be in Docklands but I'd like to find a suburb situated between the Tullamarine airport and the city. I am a very mature 25 yr old and like to live in a clean and quiet environment. Looking for a female to share with and hoping to get my own room and bathroom (will only spend up to $300 a week if I can get my own bathroom, otherwise wanting to spend less a week to share). I am very friendly, reliable and trustworthy. I like my own privacy and also respect the privacy of others. I am easy to live with and will be studying quite a lot in my room. I'm nervous to move by myself to an unfamiliar state, but am also excited for the adventure!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.