Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Midland, Hillarys, Fremantle, Secret Harbour.

Jason, Male 40yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jason, Male 40yrs

Online 17 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im 40 years old.
I have a car and a road bike. (So need a place for my babies).
Also I have a queen size bed so would be great if the room can accomodate the size. However if the room is already furnished would be great if you had storage space.

I'm slightly OCD (CDO!), So keeping a house/room clean have never been an issue for me.
I'm Studying Cert IV in Occupational Health And Safety (Its an online course), yes I'm unemployed..

My limit is $200 per week. And the place I eventually find will need to accomodate That max budget to include rent, bills and internet.
I'm not into parties but in saying that I am a sociable butterfly and I do enjoy the occasional TGIF Drinks.
I do have a GF so the occasional overnight stay may occur.
I do respect other peoples privacy.I'm also a Reiki Master and love to meditate.

My bad points are my motorbike,I like to burn incense, and I have a thing for candle light (plz note all candles will be in fire proof containers), I have my out there moments but I can also be down to earth.

Please also note I'm currently living in NSW moving back to WA to come home to the state I was born in and grew up in for 32 years.

I'm also looking for a long stay 12-24+ months if the place is right..

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Jason is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Midland WA 6056
Hillarys WA 6025
Perth WA 6000
Fremantle WA 6160
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.