Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, West End, Kangaroo Point, Woolloongabba, Coorparoo, Annerley.

Freya, Female, 22, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Freya, Female, 22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a nurse, floating between shift work and weekday hours. I'm really tidy to live with, love to go out when I can but also love a tv night in and exercise is a big part of my life. Also not opposed to a late night icecream run.
Looking for someone working full time or close to it who is also looking to live in a relaxed but clean place and would be interested in hanging out, going to the beach (which is how I love to relax) or have a drink out every so often, not just live under the same roof.

Looking for 1 other like minded young professional to team up with myself and another girl Gemma from flatmates to move into a great new 3 bedroom house in Morningside if we're successful in our application.
PS: the master and ensuit would be available for $230/week.
Message if your interested and I'll send you the link to the house ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Freya is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Freya in one of these rentals