Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Rushcutters Bay, Elizabeth Bay, Bellevue Hill, Edgecliff, Woollahra.

Janelle, Female 40yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Janelle. I work in marketing, I'm 40 and originally from Melbourne - I transferred my job up to Sydney a few months ago, and I'm looking for an inner-city place to call home. I'm used to sharing, so I am an old hand at juggling shower schedules and and respecting someone else's space. I'm currently happily living in Woollahra but my housemate's boyfriend is moving in, so I'm exiting stage left.

I'm often out and about visiting friends, so I won't be sitting on the couch every night (even though I do love TV - hello Master of None, I'll be sad when I finish you).

I don't mind a glass of wine and am social, but I like coming home to relax - so rest assured I'm neither a crazy party animal nor a hermit. I like to cook, run around town in my active wear and believe brunch is the meal of champions.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.