Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Princes Hill, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Carlton North, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North.

Luise, Female 21yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Luise, Female 21yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hi there :)

I'm Luise, 22 in August and am looking for accomodation for september til december (maybe longer). I'll be working at a german english bilingual school in North Firtzroy for three months and need a room for at least those three months. I'm not sure how long I'll be staying for after that (max. 6 months), that depends on whether I find a part-time job after my placement at the school or not.

I study elementary school teaching in Augsburg, Germany (Bavaria), I'm christian, love singing and music in genereal, am into sports and outdoor activities. I'm spontaneous and always keen to learn or do something new and fun!

I've been to Australia before and fell in love with it! I grew up bilingually because we used to have australian au-pair girls live with us when I was little. I can't wait to explore Melbourne!
Maybe with you? :) If you're interested in living with me or know someone who might be, please don't hesitate to contact me.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Luise is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Collingwood VIC 3066
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Clifton Hill VIC 3068
Carlton North VIC 3054
Northcote VIC 3070
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.