Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City, West End, Highgate Hill, Paddington, Toowong, Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, South Brisbane, Saint Lucia.

Aniek, Female, 23, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Aniek, Female, 23

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi future flatmates!
My name is Aniek and I'm a 23 year old student from the Netherlands.
I'm studying Bioinformatics and i'm going to do an internship at the University of Queensland for 6 months.
In the Netherlands I used to live with 12 other people which I really enjoyed, I think of my roommates as close friends and like that there's always someone at home to hang out with.
This is why I'm also looking for a place with social roommates in Brisbane (not necessarily 12, sometimes less is more), and also because it's a great way to meet new people, since I don't know anyone in Brisbane yet.
I love to go out at night, but I also take my study seriously, so I think I will be doing this only in the weekends. Despite my height (I'm only 160 cm) I like to play volleyball and want to do this in Brisbane as well or maybe I will start with beach volleyball.

Working full time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Aniek is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Aniek in one of these rentals