Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Scarborough, Peppermint Grove, Dalkeith, Nedlands, Swanbourne, Cottesloe, Mosman Park, Fremantle.

Nicky, Female 23yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Nicky, Female 23yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey! I'm studying for one (maybe two) semesters at UWA and am currently looking for somewhere to live. Being Swedish and used to cold weather I'd preferably take advantage of living in sunny Perth and live close to the beach rather than the city, but really anywhere in between Perth City and Fremantle would be great.. or if you have other suggestions I'm open for that too. Among many things I like hanging out watching tv-series, going out, food (both cooking and eating;)) and exercising, but right now I'm just excited to meet new people and explore Perth and everything WA has to offer. I'm an easy person to live with and take care of the place I'm staying at. Let me know if you have any suggestions or want to know more about me!

Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Nicky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Perth WA 6000
Scarborough WA 6019
Cottesloe WA 6011
Nedlands WA 6009
Dalkeith WA 6009
Fremantle WA 6160
Swanbourne WA 6010
Mosman Park WA 6012
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.