Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warrnambool.

Alex & Evie, 20-22

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$120pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

My housemate and I are due to move out of our place on August 10th and are currently looking into a new place to move into hopefully with a third person. I am 22, a marine biology student at Deakin graduating this year and doing my honours next year being originally from Melbourne. My housemate is 20, a veterinary nurse and groomer working full time. Rent will most likely be $120 but $150 bills and internet included. We are both keen to find somewhere near our current place in East Warrnambool as we love being so close to the River and Ocean :) But we do understand this may have to be negotiable as it's a pretty sought after area. We already have a few places we're looking to apply for (3 and 4 bdr) pending inspections but our best scenario will be applying with three housemates.

If you are looking for somebody to move into a new house with then feel free to send me a message and we can discuss this further!

Working part time
Student
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Alex & Evie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Alex & Evie in one of these rentals