Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda East, Prahran, South Yarra, Clayton South, Malvern, Hampton, Saint Kilda, Balaclava, Elwood, Clayton.

Andrew McKinnon, Male 20yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Andrew McKinnon, Male 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Im a 20 year old energetic, friendly, fit and fun guy. I am currently not studying but working in retail pretty much full time hours. I have a girlfriend and we split nights between each others house every other night. I am a respectful, mature and easy going guy who respects other people and their needs as well as always up for hanging out and chilling out. I can cook a little but am eager to learn more dishes!! I love music and can play piano. I was on this season of The Voice Australia and would love to find some flat mate/s who are similar and great to live with.

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Andrew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clayton South VIC 3169
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Prahran VIC 3181
Elwood VIC 3184
Clayton VIC 3168
South Yarra VIC 3141
Malvern VIC 3144
Hampton VIC 3188
Balaclava VIC 3183
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.