Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Toowong, Auchenflower, Red Hill, Milton, Paddington.

Chloe & Ronan, 23-24, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Chloe & Ronan, 23-24

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 weeks

Move date

Now

About us

We are an English couple living in Brisbane since August and are looking for a new houseshare for when our current tenancy ends on the 3rd February.

We both work full time and are a very active and outgoing couple. One of us works as a sports coach at a local school and one of us is a designer. We have been living in house shares for 5 years now so we are used to living with others and we are really easy going people. We are tidy and quiet and make great housemates! We enjoy cooking meals as a house but equally happy to cook for ourselves if this doesn't suit others.

We are both rowing coaches and both enjoy daily exercise, I like attending yoga and fitness classes and we have both recently completed our first triathlon, we are not party animals but we love a good social activity and like going out for drinks or a beer or two at home, we like going to the beach at weekends, or playing board games and we are both animal lovers if you have any pets around.

We need a house for a minimum of 6 weeks while we are still working and may look to extend if we decide to stay in Brisbane.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Chloe & Ronan are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chloe & Ronan in one of these rentals