Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lorence, Male 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Lorence, Male 30yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

My name is Lorence, I'm 29 years old, I'm from Gothenburg, the second biggest city in Sweden. I'm in Sydney now for my first working holiday. I've got funds to cover my whole stay in Australia for more than a year so the rent is never a problem. I'm educated in the sport/fitness/health -area at university level. I've played soccer and tennis myself. I always keep healthy so I don't smoke and I'm a vegetarian. I don't ever have any pets, and I rarely drink.

I've lived in collectives before and I'm very comfortable around people. I think it's the best way of living, you meet a lot of different people and you make a lot of friends.

I'm mostly seeking short-term commitments in the begining since I don't know how everything is going to work inside the household. But if everything works fine I plan a long-term commitment since I'm staying at least a year in Sydney .

I'm looking for a private room for one person, with shared kitchen and bathroom, I'm not interested in a shared room with others.

If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask.

Kind Regards Lorence

Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lorence is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.