Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hyde Park, Glenunga, Malvern, Fullarton, Dulwich, Goodwood, Glenside, Parkside.

Gauthier, Male, 21, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Gauthier, Male, 21

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Gauthier, I'm a 21 French student in agronomy school and I will begin an internship in August (about marine biology) at the University of Adelaide and at the SARDI. I will arrive in Adelaide on the 27th of July and I will stay for 6 months.
I'm really easy going. I'm used to living in shared accommodation so I'm always glad to share moments with my roommates but I also respect their privacy (and like keeping mine too). I'm also a tidy and clean person.
I can try to cook some French plates so maybe this is something that makes me great to live with haha!
If you have any questions, feel free to ask :)!
Cheers,
Gauthier

No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Gauthier is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Gauthier in one of these rentals