Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clear Island Waters, Broadbeach Waters, Mudgeeraba, Carrara, Mermaid Beach, Arundel, Merrimac.

Dan, Male 40yrs, $200, No pets and Smoker

Dan, Male 40yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm a young 40yr male looking to team up with someone who's got kids as I have 3 girls aged 7 , 5 and 23mth or is a parent that's got older kids and understands what a house with kids as young as mine especially the 23mth old is like e.g not always quite and Spick and span 24/7 After a house with no violence and constant arguing point blank I'm a easy going broad mined not much fazes me type of person reliable honest very trustworthy bills before anything else not grog and shopping etc then bills just after a safe fun environment for my babies and myself I have my girls every second weekend and sometimes after school for a little it various anyway you get the drift of what I meaning so if there's someone out there that wants to team up meet up and go from there or if u think ur place is suitable place message me thx Dan

Student
No pets
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Shared Room
Homestay

Dan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Merrimac QLD 4226
Carrara QLD 4211
Mudgeeraba QLD 4213
Arundel QLD 4214
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.