Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Abbotsford, Fitzroy, Richmond, Collingwood, South Yarra, Carlton, Windsor, Saint Kilda, Prahran.

Ryan, Male, 25, $300, LGBT+, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ryan, Male, 25

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 25 and having just completed my Masters of Management and Marketing at Melb Uni, am about to commence full time work in digital strategy at a management consultancy firm. I am also a commission artist in my spare time. My undergraduate background was in graphic and spatial design. I enjoy cooking and will put my interior design skills towards the house if ever requested. Also enjoy writing, reading, books, film, art, galleries, photography, good food and all that jazz. Originally from Sydney (don't hold it against me) but really enjoy living in Melb and being in the presence of its soul and rhythm. If you think we would be a good match, let’s talk.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Ryan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ryan in one of these rentals