Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Robina, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach, Broadbeach.

Matt, Male, 27, $250, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Matt, Male, 27

Online 6 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all,

I am 27 years old and currently acquiring a film degree full time whilst working part time, so I'm a pretty busy kinda guy.

I live a really active life and either surf or swim laps at the local pool pretty much every day.

I eat normal food and am not into any wacky diet fads but I do like to eat good decent fresh food and will always be cooking something delish.

Being a film student I could sit and talk about films and pop culture pretty much all day every day so if that's your jam then I'm your guy. I also love to read about anything and everything.

I definitely enjoy a social drink here and there when I have the time, but I'm not a massive party hound.

Basically, I'm just looking for a nice, clean and happy place to live ✌🏼️

Working part time
Student
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room
Homestay

Matt is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matt in one of these rentals