Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Newtown, Surry Hills, Balmain, Crows Nest, Saint Ives, Marrickville, Maroubra.

Sarah, Female 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 28yrs

Online 27 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Super casual, kind friendly and humorous, single 28 years old, making/creating a lifestyle change.
I am someone who loves to laugh and enjoy good conversation and banter.
Really active and like to keep healthy, especially Monday to Friday.
Appreciate my own space and time, though equally like heading out for nice lunches, dinners, drinks etc.
Most certainly not a party animal these days, and I would never bring it home (Unless it were a super cute male).
Respectful and honest, and am aware of knowing personal boundaries and how to respect others.
Ideally would like a place were I have my own bathroom and bills included in price, happy for negotiation or offers close to :)
Thanks guys

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Maroubra NSW 2035
Redfern NSW 2016
Saint Ives NSW 2075
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Balmain NSW 2041
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.