Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Saint Peters, Enmore, Erskineville, Marrickville, Dulwich Hill, Kogarah, Ultimo, Rockdale, Summer Hill, Petersham, Stanmore, Ashfield, Lewisham.

Adrian, Male 32yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date


About me

Clean, quiet, respectful. Great with technology.
Looking to live in along the train line somewhere between Ashfield and Stanmore.

Looking to live in one place at least until the end of October 2016

I do not smoke and rarely drink. Happy to make a friend but also happy to keep to myself.

I prefer to live with females (older/mature) for the some of the same reasons other females wish to live with females, most males are generally messy. I will consider living with males if I am confident they are clean and tidy.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Adrian is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stanmore NSW 2048
Marrickville NSW 2204
Petersham NSW 2049
Lewisham NSW 2049
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Kogarah NSW 2217
Ashfield NSW 2131
Hurstville NSW 2220
Rockdale NSW 2216
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Enmore NSW 2042
Erskineville NSW 2043
Ultimo NSW 2007
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.