Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Newtown, Woollahra, Bondi, Double Bay, Rushcutters Bay, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Pyrmont, Glebe, Ultimo, Waterloo, Surry Hills.

Aret, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Aret, Female 25yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Friendly, outgoing person from Estonia. Keep everything clean and tidy. I am a total foodie, enjoy cooking and baking quite often, lucky future flatmates..:) On my spare time I love to meet new people, go out for a drink. I love sports, dancing, hiking and a lot more.

Traveling here with WHV, but I am planning to stay in Sydney for a longer period of time. Have had such an adventurous half a year in Australia so far. First 2 months in Sydney and last 4 months doing my farm work in the outback. Hopefully more fun times are only ahead!

Currently working in Macquarie University in the Vice-Chancellor’s office.

Looking for a home (private room or shared room both are fine) from the 13th of November, maximum budget is 300AUD, bills included. Preferably in Bondi, but anything near Bondi is also nice, additionally consider Waterloo area, Double Bay and surroundings.

I also have a car, which is why parking space is highly regarded either on the street or off-street parking.

If it sounds like you would have anything to offer which matches to my profile, please do not hesitate to contact! I look forward to hearing from you!!

Thanks! :)

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.