Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Geelong, Torquay, Breakwater, Thomson, East Geelong, Newcomb, Ocean Grove, Leopold, Whittington, Grovedale, Armstrong Creek.

Dat M Trang, Male 23yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dat M Trang, Male 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date


About me

Are you looking for an awesome roomate? Look no further than Dat. If you want someone who doesn't smoke, has no kids, respires and can pay rent on a regular basis, I am the man.

Looking to stay for 8 weeks as I am completing placement aka last year before doing real life adult things.

Testimonials include:
"You are a good lad. Go do the dishes." - Mum

"Man I'm so paid homie. You are on point with it all." - My bills

"Imma let you finish but you are the best roommate of ALL TIME." - Kanye West

If this sounds like your kind of deal, feel free to get in contact with me. Cheers! Dat

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Student accommodation
Shared Room

Dat is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Whittington VIC 3219
Grovedale VIC 3216
East Geelong VIC 3219
Newcomb VIC 3219
Leopold VIC 3224
Thomson VIC 3219
Torquay VIC 3228
Ocean Grove VIC 3226
Geelong VIC 3220
Breakwater VIC 3219
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.